Practice Dates for September 2018

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Fri, Sep 21, 2018 157
Thu, Sep 20, 2018 86
Wed, Sep 19, 2018 107
Tue, Sep 18, 2018 58
Mon, Sep 17, 2018 89
Sun, Sep 16, 2018 126
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 162
Fri, Sep 14, 2018 164
Thu, Sep 13, 2018 5
Wed, Sep 12, 2018 60
Tue, Sep 11, 2018 82
Mon, Sep 10, 2018 85
Sun, Sep 9, 2018 113
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 109
Fri, Sep 7, 2018 122
Thu, Sep 6, 2018 5
Wed, Sep 5, 2018 55
Tue, Sep 4, 2018 50
Mon, Sep 3, 2018 149
Sun, Sep 2, 2018 139
Sat, Sep 1, 2018 60
Practice Sessions on September 22, 2018 (Saturday)
There are no practice sessions available for the given date.
close X