Practice Dates for September 2020

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 16
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 19
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 107
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 13
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 139
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 82
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 86
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 112
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 4
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 106
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 61
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 113
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 65
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 92
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 91
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 5
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 54
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 14
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 75
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 87
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 27
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 101
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 20
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 106
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 4
Practice Sessions on September 25, 2020 (Friday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (6602223)
1:44:33pm CDT 24
8:51
Fast: 12.485
Avg: 20.132
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (3094443)
1:20:00pm CDT 18
6:58
Fast: 19.024
Avg: 23.225
Travis Eiler
2WD Modified Buggy (6136842)
12:45:41pm CDT 13
5:26
Fast: 17.940
Avg: 25.048
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (7994547)
12:43:02pm CDT 32
15:04
Fast: 17.712
Avg: 28.241
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (7994547)
12:30:31pm CDT 1
25
Fast: 25.256
Avg: 25.256
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (6602223)
11:56:37am CDT 24
10:33
Fast: 14.622
Avg: 25.866
Travis Eiler
2WD Modified Buggy (6136842)
11:49:30am CDT 22
6:50
Fast: 17.491
Avg: 18.641
zak mcisaac
4WD Buggy 13.5 (3245881)
11:35:51am CDT 46
19:04
Fast: 14.804
Avg: 24.467
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (3094443)
11:19:15am CDT 22
9:48
Fast: 19.585
Avg: 26.389
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (3094443)
11:11:13am CDT 4
2:11
Fast: 21.644
Avg: 32.729
zak mcisaac
4WD Buggy 13.5 (3245881)
10:58:50am CDT 37
16:52
Fast: 17.758
Avg: 27.004
Travis Eiler
2WD Modified Buggy (6136842)
10:53:58am CDT 13
4:34
Fast: 17.724
Avg: 21.110
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (2780348)
10:49:28am CDT 5
3:37
Fast: 21.408
Avg: 43.438
zak mcisaac
4WD Buggy 13.5 (3245881)
10:37:43am CDT 17
8:48
Fast: 14.646
Avg: 30.290
zak mcisaac
4WD Buggy 13.5 (3245881)
10:32:46am CDT 4
2:13
Fast: 15.321
Avg: 31.622
zak mcisaac
4WD Buggy 13.5 (3245881)
10:27:14am CDT 7
3:47
Fast: 22.841
Avg: 31.385
Practice Stats for September 25, 2020 (Friday)
Total Laps 289
Total Track Time 2 hours, 5 minutes, 0 seconds
Unique Drivers 2
Unique Classes 3
Time Range First Session: 10:27:14am CDT
Last Session: 1:44:33pm CDT
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for September 25, 2020 (Friday)
Overall Fastest 12.485 (Unknown Driver)
Unknown Class
2WD Modified Buggy 17.491 (Travis Eiler)
4WD Buggy 13.5 14.646 (zak mcisaac)
close X